Start A Petition
 
 

Carmen W.

"To fight for my rights and belief for my kids"

Minneapolis, MN, USA
female, age 33
single, 5 children
Speaks: English
Joined Dec 17, 2015


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 17, 2015 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Chicago I'll 
Homepage  
Birthday Aug 05, 1985  
About Me I am a young single stay at home mom that watches three other kids. I enjoy being at hone watching my kids grow. I do not go out wit friends or party's. I enjoy going to my kids games. Watching movies and going out to eat with my children. I enjoy helping with home work. Saying are prays at night. I enjoy seeing smile.
  Introduce yourself to Carmen
  Lifestyle
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Wild Fact About Me I love eating African food.
My Philosophy Love laugh live
What Gives Me Hope GOD AND MY KIDS
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Stop war
What/who changed my life and why My kids because they changed my life for the better and gave me a reason to fight and not give up we grow together
  Favorites
Quotation What are you mixed with
  Introduce yourself to Carmen
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Carmen
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.