Start A Petition

Carla Kline

"Get better medical treatment myself so I am able to help others"

York, PA, USA
female, age 49
married, 2 children
Speaks: English
Joined Dec 29, 2005

My Page Billboard
Hi everyone I am a married 2nd time around 36 year old grandma of 1 devilish grandson. My youngest is still here at home. About 18 months ago I was injured at work and have been struggling with doctors and medications ever since. It doesn't look like I will every work full-time again. I realize I joined back in December and this July sorry it has taken me so long to write anything. Medications have been a real problem however I am awake again. I also homeschool my 15 year old daughter and enjoy that 17 month old little devil i told you about. I wish I could pick him up but my back won't let me.I think he learned to walk with my cane. Anyway enough about me for now I would like to thank each of you who has sent me something and apoligize for not responding sooner.
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 29, 2005 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Backyard Wildlife Sanctuaries, Cat Lovers, Dog Lovers, Healthy Cooking, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown York, Pennsylvania 
Birthday April 16, 1970  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Carla
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Depends
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
  Introduce yourself to Carla
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Carla

Diane S.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: MoonStars"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.