Start A Petition
 
 

Bonnie Posey

"Fight animal abuse!!!"

Charleston, TN, USA
female, age 64
single, 2 children
Speaks: english
Joined Aug 24, 2015


 
My Page Billboard

I am a 60 yr old, disabled widow. I live in TN, but was born & raised in La. I have NO friends here, no family & hope to place my home on the market SOON & sale it so I can move back to my hometown where all my family & friends are. Moving here was a bad judgment call on my part! I came here 2 months after I lost my wonderful husband to cancer 3 yrs ago in hopes that I would morn his loss & not upset my loved ones, but that hasn't happened! His brother & sister in law lived here & was going to help me. They moved away last yr. Now I'm alone, lonely & stuck! lol I spend most of my time on my computer signing petitions to fight animal cruelty. I also pass the petitions around to others online. I write poetry & love to listen to music.

 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 24, 2015 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Natchitoches, La. 
Homepage http://bonnieposey1955@gmail.com  
Birthday April 09, 1955  
About Me Little patience at times but all for the rights of animals!
  Introduce yourself to Bonnie
  Lifestyle
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Wild Fact About Me I don't mind defending myself when I know I'm right!
My Philosophy Do unto others
What Gives Me Hope The thought of moving back to La!
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by CLEAN UP THE MESSES!!!
What/who changed my life and why My husband, Ricky
  Favorites
Quotation
  Introduce yourself to Bonnie
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Bonnie
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.