Start A Petition

Stephanie W.

Parkersburg, WV, USA
female, age 31
Joined Jan 22, 2016
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 22, 2016 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Tyler county 
Birthday May 26, 1987  
About Me I do not allow animal abuse or any kind of abuse I'm a good person I love animals
  Introduce yourself to Stephanie
Pets Cat, Dog  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions wiccan  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope That no one will give up on there pets or our veterans
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me unfriendly people, cruel persons, bad juveniles who bully n' hurt people, Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a child, Anime cruelty, any fool that hurts children, abusive people  
Passions nature, traveling, photography, MY CHILDREN!!!, my family, my friends, reading, peace, music, making a difference, love, books, animals  
Inspirations kittens purring, listening to gentle rain, happy, good people, friends, My husband, My dogs loyalty, Kindness in the face of hate, animals  
What Scares Me I refuse to let myself be afraid  
Role Models My mom  
Interests Mythology / Folklore, computers, humor, reading, My pets., herbs, gardening, Books - Author  
Books Anything to do with animals and nature, any books about /the PARANORMAL  
Music Avril Lavgine, some current rock, Some Hip Pop  
Movies Fried Green Tomatoes, Pretty Woman, titanic, The Green Mile, Forrest Gump, dirty dancing, Finding Nemo, Gone with the Wind, drama, Braveheart, comedy, The 6th Sence, Eight Below... cried my eyes out!!  
TV Shows NCIS, The Simpsons, maybe Food Network sometimes, Law and Order, Law and Order SVU, I like thrillers, history channel, Family Guy, Cold Case, csi, Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods pasta, mexican, strawberries, steak, spaghetti, cheese cake, chicken, chocolate, italian, salad, pizza, seafood, love veg soup purees - homecooked, fruit dishes  
Favorite Places home, forests, country scenes, Country pathways, Country Life, Country atmosphere, beach  
Can't Live Without My husband, water, sunshine, nature, music, love, laughter, friends and family, freedom, books, air  
  Introduce yourself to Stephanie
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Stephanie
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.