Start A Petition

Alejandra De La O

"end my career but first the school XD"

Mã©xico, Mexico
female, age 23
single, 33 children
Speaks: Spanish and English
Joined Nov 22, 2011

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 22, 2011 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Mexico 
Birthday Jan 06, 1996  
About Me i like being told ale,my favorite food is migge, i practiced ballet and jazz & practice after that flag billet. i like football & tennis my favorite color is blue and red and i dont like the school
  Introduce yourself to Alejandra
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy if you like..YOU CAN
What Gives Me Hope the loveee
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by help poor people
What/who changed my life and why nothing
  Introduce yourself to Alejandra
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Alejandra

Jeremy E.

Karen T.

MayaviItzeen E.

Luis D.

Rosalia A.

View all: 5 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 3 of 3: view all | add a comment »
    Jan 5, 2012 6:54 PM

    Jeremy E. (248)

    Hope you have an amazing day!

    Dec 2, 2011 8:43 AM

    Jeremy E. (248)

    Hope you have a great weekend!
    Nov 24, 2011 5:36 PM

    Jeremy E. (248)
    thank you for being my friend
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Food: Apples1"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.