Start A Petition
 
 

Brittany Lee

"Want to help people when possibl"

Milwaukee, WI, USA
female, age 30
single
Speaks: english
Joined Sep 7, 2010


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 7, 2010 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Milwaukee, WI 
Homepage http://marie.lee34@gmail.com  
Birthday March 09, 1989  
About Me I would describe myself as someone who is laid back, and a great avoider of drama lol. I would say I'm smart and clever, and nice person to get to know. I am also shy but am currently working on this :). I would like to say helping others makes me feel good, and I enjoy seeing people having a good day.
  Introduce yourself to Brittany
  Lifestyle
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Wild Fact About Me I have two tattoos, but want 5 more
My Philosophy Life should not be as hard as we make it
What Gives Me Hope That God will always keep his eye on me and never let me fail miserably
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by If I was a teacher I would always let my kids no that college is a possiblitly and that they can do anything that they have a passion for.
What/who changed my life and why
  Favorites
Quotation I'm Ready, I'm Ready- Spongebob Sqaurepants
  Introduce yourself to Brittany
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Brittany
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Colors: Bluestone"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.