Start A Petition

Andrew Trivett

"to find the perfect guy"

Anderson, OH, USA
male, age 28
Speaks: English and a little Spanish
Joined Feb 8, 2008
What I Want to Do:
Causes: Gay Rights

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 8, 2008 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups PRRA - People for the Rights and Respect of Animals, World Without Frontiers
Hometown cincinnati 
Birthday Oct 25, 1989  
Languages English and a little Spanish  
About Me very much out there. personality rocks. average looking (not ugly not sexy) very happy. im out. im proud and loud.
  Introduce yourself to Andrew
Pets 1 cat and 1 dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Religions Christian - Baptist  
Eating Habits Dieting and losing weight  
Wild Fact About Me I am a mixture of the following: hawaiian, latino, white, american, german, canadian...
My Philosophy to get what you want, you fight. to get what you need, you succeed.
What Gives Me Hope having support
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by illegalize fire arms. protect homosexual communties. non racism.
What/who changed my life and why my grandmother, the one who made my life easier. RIP Nov 5 2005
What Bugs Me Parents Who Neglect Their Kids, homophobic people, Rascist People  
Passions gay pride, friends, family, love life  
Inspirations My Grandma  
What Scares Me hate crimes against glbt community, people who kill, guns  
Role Models Great thinkers  
Quotation We think the cross to bear is not for those who are gay, but those who believe in crosses in the first place : Jon Armstrong
Interests photography, homosexuality, Gay and Lesbian Rights  
Books boy meets boy, rainbow high, rainbow road, rainbow boys  
Music ALL TYPES, The Used, MCR, fall out boy, dance, alternative  
Movies Harry Potters, Chronicles of Narnia, Bridge to Terabithia, Brokeback Mountain, adam and steve, adam and eve  
TV Shows The Simpsons and The Family Guy, american idol seasons 1-7, I love New york 1/2, gay straight or taken, weeds, queer as folk, Degrassi: The Next Generation  
Favorite Foods etc, chinese, strawberries, steak, salad, pizza, tacos, broccoli, mexican food, mashed potatoes, french fries, chocolate  
Favorite Places florida, parks, the ocean, mountains, home, hawaii, my room, My bed, california, australia, canada, germany  
Can't Live Without My Sidekick phone, my family, my artistic ability, my friends, MY RIGHTS  
  Introduce yourself to Andrew
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Andrew

Emmanuel N.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Peace: HipPeace"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.