Start A Petition

Mellie Hudson

"Hoping to atleast make my little corner of the world a better place:)"

Marion, SC, USA
female, age 39
Speaks: spanish, english
Joined Apr 5, 2009
What I Want to Do:

My Page Billboard

Buried @ Photocasket
Buried @ Photocasket
Buried @ Photocasket

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 5, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups World Wide - Legal Action 4 Animal Rights, World Without Frontiers
Birthday April 15, 1979  
Languages spanish, english  
About Me Im a person who wants to do more than just care.
  Introduce yourself to Mellie
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Eating Habits vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me intolerance, injustice, ignorance, hypocrisy, BEING IGNORED!, arrogance, abusive people  
Passions nature, making a difference, broadening my horizons  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Interests photography, environment, Antiques/collectibles  
Music all kinds  
Movies I love a good scare-horror  
TV Shows American Idol, x-files, That 70's Show, South Park, Bones, Cold Case  
Favorite Foods Italian foods  
Favorite Places the ocean, nature, mountains  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Mellie
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Mellie

Paola G.

Cameron H.

Jim P.

Christine R.

Joseph M.

View all: 5 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 2 of 2: view all | add a comment »
    Apr 7, 2009 1:05 PM

    Mellie H. (6)

    Apr 6, 2009 4:46 PM

    Mellie H. (6)

    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Sunset"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.