Start A Petition
 
 

Kelvin S.

San Diego, CA, USA
male, age 55
single, 2 children
Speaks: English only
Joined Jan 24, 2017
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 24, 2017 Activist Aspirations Disinterested 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Professional Connections, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Defenders of Wildlife, Dog Lovers, Elephant Lovers, Greenpeace, Habitat for Humanity, Healthy Cooking, Healthy Living Network, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, Vegan, Yoga Journeys
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday Aug 27, 1963  
Languages English only  
About Me I am a very cool guy with good sense of honor, I know what I want , I just want to make people around me happy
  Introduce yourself to Kelvin
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 Dog  
Activist Aspirations Disinterested
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions christian, Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits Keep it Healthy, healthy, eatting what I like!, Coffee - Now!  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope Tomorrow
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Kelvin
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Kelvin

Larry M.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 2 of 2: view all | add a comment »
    Feb 5, 2017 6:52 AM

    Roslyn M. (34)
    Watercolor frog umbrella:
    Feb 5, 2017 6:44 AM

    Roslyn M. (34)

    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.