Start A Petition
 
 

Klara Hankai

"to live my talk"

Canada
female, age 65
single, 2 children
Speaks: English, magyar-Hungarian
Joined Aug 4, 2007
What I Want to Do:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 4, 2007 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Toronto, ON 
Homepage  
Birthday June 23, 1953  
Languages English, magyar-Hungarian  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Klara
  Lifestyle
Pets Taz, Fayce Ginnie  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions what, why  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope nature's beaty & serenity
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why the Hungarian Revolt of 1956, being brought to Canada and my children with me in this existance
What Bugs Me judgement  
Passions life  
Inspirations everywhere  
What Scares Me me  
  Favorites
Role Models I wish  
Quotation I am the reflection of my past as
I am the shadow of my tomorrow.
Interests growth  
Books How to Become Your Own Best Friend  
Music The Otherside of Life, by: Moody Blues  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places Balatoboglar, Somogy, Hungary, Canon Beach  
Can't Live Without life, love, water, oxigen, happy foods  
  Introduce yourself to Klara
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Klara
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Colors: Purple"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.