Start A Petition

Kamalini S.

Sandy Ridge, NC, USA
female, age 34
separated, 1 child
Speaks: English, Some Polish
Joined Oct 17, 2011

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 17, 2011 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Vegetarian
Birthday Sept 14, 1984  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Kamalini
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Wild Fact About Me I'm such a perfectionist that it took me 6 weeks after my son's birth to pick out his name (and then it was a 10-letter Sanskrit one... pretty different 'round here in "redneck" country!!)
My Philosophy Try to live by Stephen Covey's 7 Habits!
What Gives Me Hope Immortality of the soul, karma and reincarnation, eternal relationship with God (Krishna), the fact that God or Krishna is all-knowing, all-powerful & all-loving
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Granting equal protection to citizens of every species and eliminating horror, mistreatment by "human" "caretakers", and untimely death from the daily lives of poor, harmless creatures!!!! (Of course this is wishful thinking -- in the unjust world that currently exists I would probably be thrown out of office immediately if I took such "unreasonable" action! :P)
What/who changed my life and why
  Introduce yourself to Kamalini
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Kamalini
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: WhiteHorse"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.