Start A Petition

Taylor R.

"It's not handicapped it's handicapable"

Erlanger, KY, USA
female, age 29
Joined Jan 30, 2007
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 30, 2007 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Advice for young adults, Hugs and Hope, Meet Friends, Stop Child Abuse, Murder, Exploitation and Neglect!
Hometown Erlanger/Florence 
Birthday May 24, 1989  
About Me Outgoing and love to make friends. I stand for what I believe in no matter what the circumstance.
  Introduce yourself to Taylor
Pets Parakeet, Miniature Pinscher, chihuahua, Lasoapso, German Shepherd/Husky mix  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me I really am a dumb blonde... LOL
My Philosophy Do to others what you want done to you.
What Gives Me Hope My family because there are lots of disabilities and obstacles, and we still overcome it all together.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why My family because they have overcome so much and each and everyone of them each day show me more and more how strong a person can really be.
What Bugs Me pushy people, Those who hurt others weaker than them, people who WON'T use their minds!, people who steal and harm others, People who steal, people who rape, people who don't "listen", People claiming friendship that are not!, BEING IGNORED!, Complainers and whine  
Passions my friends, making a difference, love, LIFE!!!, children, music, my family  
Inspirations courage, good people, love, My mother, My best friend, music, blue skies  
What Scares Me spiders, being alone, Losing the ones I love  
Role Models sister, my friends, brother, father, friends, mother  
Quotation Dont'hate me because i'm beautiful hate me because my boyfriend thinks so.
Interests Medicine / Health Care, children, entertainment, pets, movies, music  
Music punk, rap, coldplay, Green Day, R and B, rock, pop, country  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods tacos, strawberries, shrimp, seafood, potatoes, pasta, lobster, mashed potatoes, italian, ice cream, french fries, chinese, cheese cake  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without tv, sunshine, sleep, music, money, love, good food, friends, freedom, family, animals, air  
  Introduce yourself to Taylor
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Taylor

Amanda K.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Feb 4, 2007 9:18 PM

    Amanda K. (24)

    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Holiday: Valentine2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.