Start A Petition
 
 

Diana J.

"To raise my kids with morals, to love the earth and the animals that dwell upon it."

Gladys, VA, USA
female, age 49
married, 2 children
Speaks: English
Joined Sep 26, 2005


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 26, 2005 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Acoustic Coffee House, Cat Lovers, Dog Lovers
Hometown Alkol, WV 
Homepage  
Birthday March 15, 1970  
About Me I'm just an everyday housewife, I enjoy gardening, reading about herbs, cooking, collecting recipes, birds, nature, collecting rocks, and writing poetry.
  Introduce yourself to Diana
  Lifestyle
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Indifferent
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy What goes around, comes around.
What Gives Me Hope That there are good people in the world.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
  Favorites
Quotation Always be a first-rate version of yourself, instead of a second-rate version of somebody else.~Judy Garland"
  Introduce yourself to Diana
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Diana

Keith C.

Bob S.

Charles S.

Gary S.

View all: 4 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Jun 10, 2009 6:54 AM

    Gary S. (3467)
    DRIFT OFF NOW TO PROFILEFANTASY.COM
    PROFILEFANTASY.COM
    Kudos
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Nature: MagicHour2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.