Start A Petition

Dianne Palmer


Good Samaritan, FL, USA
female, age 61
single, 2 children
Speaks: english
Joined Dec 20, 2010
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 20, 2010 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Defenders of Wildlife, Dog Lovers, Earth Day, Habitat for Humanity, Healthy Cooking, Healthy Living Network, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, Rainforest Action
Hometown Brooklyn New York 
Birthday May 16, 1957  
Languages english  
About Me I am not hard to please. I enjoy the simple things in life. I am friendly, loyal and faithful. I am an avid book reader. I love to travel both domestic and abroad. I love to go on cruises. I love to take short weekend car trips. I love to learn new things. I am old school with a twist, I like the traditional gender roles but at the same time I am an independent woman and do not mind working around the house or fixing things.
  Introduce yourself to Dianne
Pets 1 Dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Christian - non denominational  
Eating Habits All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me I am friendly and outgoing but can be shy. I love sports and I am into watching football both college level and NFL, basketball NBA, MMA, UFC
My Philosophy Treat others like you yourself want to be treated
What Gives Me Hope My Faith In God
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by I would give everyone a day off with pay every year. To make the world a better place I would make it mandatory for all children from middle school through college, to volunteer at least 40 hours to help an elderly person.
What/who changed my life and why Getting Saved and giving my life to Christ.
What Bugs Me Spouses that cheat, cruelty, bullying, Drunk Drivers, Litter Bugs!!, people who steal and harm others, Evil people, any one that would hurt a woman, Any one that would hurt a child, injustice, liars, hypocrisy, hate, Any one that would hurt an animal, abusive people  
Passions God's Will for my life, Fulfilling my Purpose and Destiny, My Children, All Children, God's word, Looking towards Christ's coming, Praising God, Prayer, Living life to it's fullest, Helping others any way that I can, my friends, God, peace, nature, my family, making a d  
Inspirations Early Mornings with birds chirppin, A blue sky with big white fluffy clouds, God's Word, GOD'S LOVE/PEACE/JOY, to fulfill my purpose on earth, the beauty of nature, the sound of the ocean, sounds of the night, animals, People who refuse to give up, beautiful storie  
What Scares Me The lack of compassion in the world, How Cruel and Indifferent people can be, my loved ones going to hell, Losing the ones I love, Violent people, The moral direction of our society!  
Role Models My Grandparents, My Mom, Rosa Parks, Perry Stone, Jesus Christ  
Quotation "It is what it is"
Interests The poor Education System In the USA, Education of Children, Books, entertainment, fitness, Travel/Adventure, the arts and nature..., environment, reading, music, Mind/Body/Spirit, Medicine / Health Care, humor  
Books Jewish Literacy by Josepth Telushkin, Hands of My Father By Myron Uhlberg, Think and Grow Rich By Napoleon Hill, The Purpose Driven Life by Rick Warren, Night by Elie Weisel, Left to Tell by Immaculee Ilibagiza, The call of the Wild, Shakespeare Complete Works, T  
Music Gospel and Praise and Worship, Messianic from Israel, R&amp, B soul, reggae, jazz, Easy listening, country, blues, classical  
Movies Brave Heart, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Shutter Island, Tron, Inception was AWESOME, The Matrix Trilogy, Titanic, Shawshank Redemption, Forrest Gump, Fried Green Tomatoes, Finding Nemo  
TV Shows Dr G medical examiner, Lifetime Movie Channel, cops, Sci Fi channel, UFC, MMA, Wesh 2 News, CNN, Animal Planet, National Geographic, Cold Case, history channel, NCIS, Law and Order, Discovery Channel  
Favorite Foods italian, pasta, veggies, chocolate, fruit, pizza, seafood, strawberries, salad, mashed potatoes, lasagna, ice cream, chinese, chicken, french fries, cheese cake, broccoli  
Favorite Places Canada, nature, Florida, My Home, Vermont, New Hampshire, Stone Mountain Georgia, Colorado, Upstate New York, Martha's Vineyard, Hyannis Massachusetts, Virginia Beach, Wyoming, North Carolina Mountains, Barbados, Carribean Islands, ocean  
Can't Live Without hope, music, food, sleep, sunshine, peace, my kids, laughter, Air, water, God in my life, love  
  Introduce yourself to Dianne
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Dianne
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.