Start A Petition
 
 

Ashlinn Amituanai

San Jose, CA, USA
female, age 22
single
Speaks: Learning Spanish, Learning Irish, Learning French, English
Joined Mar 17, 2015
What I Want to Do:
Activities: Writing, Music


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 17, 2015 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown San Jose, CA 
Homepage  
Birthday May 11, 1996  
Languages Learning Spanish, Learning Irish, Learning French, English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Ashlinn
  Lifestyle
Pets 2 Dogs and 3 Cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Indifferent
Religions Love  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models Everyone  
Quotation
Interests Video Games, the arts and nature..., computers, music, Travel/Adventure  
Books fantasy, Almost anything worth reading  
Music Everything  
Movies  
TV Shows Six Feet Under  
Favorite Foods pizza  
Favorite Places nature  
Can't Live Without Music, food, air  
  Introduce yourself to Ashlinn
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Ashlinn

Tim C.

M H.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: Hippie2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.