Start A Petition
 
 

Gayathri Shankar

"Learning about our Environment"

Chennai, India
female, age 41
married, 1 child
Speaks: hindi, Tamil, english
Joined Feb 6, 2012


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 6, 2012 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Chennai, India 
Homepage  
Birthday Oct 14, 1977  
Languages hindi, Tamil, english  
About Me A person who believes in that learning does not depend on age...
  Introduce yourself to Gayathri
  Lifestyle
Pets 2 dogs and 2 birds  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Indifferent
Religions human  
Eating Habits vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me Nothing wild about me in real...
My Philosophy Live and let live... Love all hate none...
What Gives Me Hope Hope...
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Help Animals and protect them...
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Those who hurt others weaker than them, People whom do harm unto others, people who rape, Destroying the planet !!!, abusive people, Any one that would hurt a child, Any one that would hurt an animal, Anime cruelty  
Passions nature, my friends, my family, MY CHILDREN!!!, LIFE!!!, love, God's Creations, god, family, environment, children, Art/Painting/Drawing, books, animals  
Inspirations nature, love, listening to gentle rain, Kindness in any form, happiness, good people, friends, beautiful stories, animals, My daughter and husband  
What Scares Me my daughter being hurt, cruel people, being alone, dark closed in places, caves, darkness  
  Favorites
Role Models I find role model in everyone I meet  
Quotation
Interests the arts and nature..., wildlife, My pets., movies, music, Body/Personal Care, Books - Author  
Books Any book that interests me, horror and fantasy, Mysteries, so many!!!, horror and thrillers  
Music Hindi and Tamil music  
Movies Eight Below... cried my eyes out!!, Romantic movies, Horror and thriller movies, Lord of the rings, Harry Potter (all of them)  
TV Shows Friends, supernatural (series)  
Favorite Foods South Indian Veg food, North Indian Vegetarian food, paneer  
Favorite Places Switzerland, but have not visited yet, rainy day!, forests, India  
Can't Live Without Air and water, Love and Hope, Books and movies and games, MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS AND GOD AND PETS  
  Introduce yourself to Gayathri
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Gayathri
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.