Start A Petition

Sherry G.

"Making the world a better place for animals and people"

Manchester, Georgia
female, age 58
Speaks: English
Joined Mar 24, 2016
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 24, 2016 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Pine mountain, Georgia 
Birthday July 03, 1960  
Languages English  
About Me Christian, vegetarian, in pursuit of a pure heart through loving God with all my heart, soul and strength.
  Introduce yourself to Sherry
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning
Religions Christian  
Eating Habits Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope Jesus Christ
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions Helping people and animals, Leading people to Christ  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Movies The war room, Ben Hur, Jesus of Nazareth, The king and I (Jody Foster ), Faith like potatoes  
TV Shows Big valley, Gun Smoke, Bonanza, Columbo, Rifleman  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places Florida beaches  
Can't Live Without Jesus  
  Introduce yourself to Sherry
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sherry
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.