Start A Petition
 
 

Gerry Dawson

"20 more years of healthy living"

Ottawa, ON, Canada
female, age 75
married, 2 children
Speaks: English and a little French
Joined Apr 29, 2010


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 29, 2010 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Ottawa, ON 
Homepage  
Birthday Jan 09, 1944  
About Me Retired. Spent past 25 years as software quality assurance/engineering specialist during second half of military career, then with computer firm, then as a consultant. More personal info under "Lifestyle".
  Introduce yourself to Gerry
  Lifestyle
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope Sites like care2 and various humanitarian organizations
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
  Favorites
Quotation If there is a god, why doesn't she have a website? LOL
  Introduce yourself to Gerry
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Gerry

Burning Brains T.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: JapanGarden"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.