Start A Petition
 
 

Catherine Z.

"Make a difference where ever you can."

Ballwin, MO, USA
female
married, 3 children
Speaks: Sign Language (American), English/American
Joined Oct 10, 2017


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 10, 2017 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday Nov 09  
About Me I'm retired from teaching history in the high school for the Deaf. I'm an animal lover and a child nurturer. I have been married 47 years to my childhood sweetheart.
  Introduce yourself to Catherine
  Lifestyle
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Conservative
Wild Fact About Me I have premonitions, precognitions, see auras and occasional ESP. Yoga and meditation are daily activities. Various wildlife are not fearful of me and seek me out if injured.
My Philosophy There but for the grace of God, go I.
What Gives Me Hope The awakening of humanity's higher self.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Build that wall
What/who changed my life and why My husband
He encompasses all of the positive attributes of the humane spirit.
  Favorites
Quotation ...I took the road less traveled
  Introduce yourself to Catherine
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Catherine
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: HippieChick"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.