Start A Petition
 
 

Teressa W.

Columbus, MS, USA
female, age 59
married, 1 child
Speaks: english
Joined Mar 16, 2007


 
My Page Billboard

I graduated 1978 at Caldwell High in Columbus, Ms. I left in 1979 and moved to Orlando, Fl. for 19 years. In 1994 I had my one and only son Forrest. I was divorced after 21 years and moved back to Columbus, Ms. I remarried and am still currently living here with intentions of relocating to the mountains of N.C. in the near future. We have a construction business and enjoy doing stained glass, gardening. My son and husband both hunt. I only hunt with my camera. I enjoy the quiet time in the woods with them both.

 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 16, 2007 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday June 13, 1960  
About Me Warm,friendly,inquisitive,analytical,affect
ionate,loyal,
  Introduce yourself to Teressa
  Lifestyle
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope There are still decent people left in this world. They aren't all mean spirited.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Destroy ALL weapons of mass destruction.
What/who changed my life and why
  Favorites
Quotation Enjoy life NOW. This is not a dress rehearsal!
  Introduce yourself to Teressa
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Teressa
none yet

My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: Celtic3"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.