Start A Petition

Susan W.

Clarion, PA, USA
female, age 42
Speaks: English/American
Joined May 22, 2008
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 22, 2008 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Clarion, PA 
Birthday June 09, 1976  
Languages English/American  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Susan
Pets bird, fish, dog, cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions christian  
Eating Habits Candy Candy Candy, chocolate, vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Treat all living creatures with respect.
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me power hungry people, Big corporations, Evil people, The destruction of rural areas, Those who hurt others weaker than them  
Inspirations the beauty of nature, My mother, some of my teachers, god, animals  
What Scares Me political agendas, Violent people, moral direction of our society, "Big Brother"  
Role Models My mother, Jesus Christ  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Susan
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Susan
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.