Start A Petition

Nicole B.

Mountville, PA, USA
female, age 38
Speaks: english
Joined May 21, 2008

My Page Billboard

Hi! My name is Nicole, im 28 years old. im a single girl with 3 wonderful dogs! Max is my 4 month old Olde english bulldogge, Samson is my 2 year old Cane Corso, and Kailey is my 7 year old pitbull. I waitress 6 days a week, and when im not at work im with the dogs. I love them more than anything, and enjoy spending time with them!

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 21, 2008 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups "SAVE OUR WILD MUSTANGS & OUR HERITAGE & STOP SLAUGHTER", Dog Lovers, Pets in Need, Warriors for the Voiceless
Hometown Lancaster 
Birthday Dec 12, 1979  
Languages english  
About Me im single, 28 years old, im a waitress,and a big dog lover!
  Introduce yourself to Nicole
Pets RIP Delilah 2 year old cane corso, Max 3 mth olde english bulldogge, kailey 7 year old pitbull terrier, samson 2 year old cane corso  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions christian  
Eating Habits almost anything, not alot of meats  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy live life and be happy, enjoy what ya got
What Gives Me Hope God, my family,my dogs who dont judge, just love unconditionally
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by i wouldnt know where to start right now, i know its definetly getting hard to pay bills being single
What/who changed my life and why my dogs, they give me pacience
What Bugs Me people that think pitbulls are mean dogs, people who support BSL  
Passions family and animals  
Inspirations my parents  
What Scares Me BSL coming to my town and loosing them  
Role Models  
Quotation "love me, Love my dogs!"
Interests spending time with my family, my pets  
Books all of Ceasars books, dog fancy magazine  
Music urban, hip hop, country, heavy stuff  
Movies the new sex and the city movie!!  
TV Shows sex in city, desperate housewives, earl  
Favorite Foods pizza, pasta  
Favorite Places would love 2 go 2 Italy and see their, cane corsos!  
Can't Live Without visiting the 8 pups my babies had!, my dogs and my family  
  Introduce yourself to Nicole
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Nicole

Terrie W.

Past M.

Dusty K.

Becky S.

Traci H.

View all: 7 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 6 of 6: view all | add a comment »
    Dec 12, 2016 7:23 AM

    Terrie W. (798)

    Dec 12, 2015 8:56 AM

    Terrie W. (798)

    Dec 12, 2014 12:58 PM

    Terrie W. (798)

    Dec 12, 2013 3:51 PM

    Terrie W. (798)
    Dec 12, 2009 12:38 PM

    Past M. (2031)
    ~Another birthday/Another cupcake~

    Dec 10, 2008 2:46 PM

    Past M. (2031)

    , Total Send green star »
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: Hearts2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.