Start A Petition

Kimmi Mcknight

Springfield, MO, USA
female, age 60
married, 2 children
Speaks: English and a little Spanish
Joined Nov 24, 2009
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 24, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Springfield, Mo. 
Birthday March 23, 1958  
Languages English and a little Spanish  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Kimmi
Pets had to re-home our babies :(  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Very Conservative
Religions Christian - Baptist  
Eating Habits Try and Eat Healthy  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why The Bible, because without it, i would not know Jesus as my Saviour!
What Bugs Me texting &amp, cells while driving, poor spelling and grammar, People whom do harm unto others, bullying, any one that would hurt a woman, Any one that would hurt a child, BEING IGNORED!, injustice, ignorance, Evil people, cruelty, Drunk Drivers, unnecessarily cutting  
Passions sleeping lol, reading, Life in Heaven, laughter, MY CHILDREN!!!, GOD and My family, books, animals  
Inspirations My best friend, love, blue skies, the beauty of nature, music, God and Jesus  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Quotation Hating someone is like taking poison and waiting for the other person to die.
Interests Body/Personal Care, fitness, Medicine / Health Care, humor, herbs, computers  
Books Self improvement, Sefl Help Books!, Prescriptions for Nutritional Healing, the Bible  
Music christian  
Movies any Disney-Pixar movie, The Emperor's New Groove, Happy Feet, Braveheart, The Green Mile, PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN, Little Shop of Horrors-not the original, Wizard of Oz, Gone with the Wind, comedy  
TV Shows The Late Late Show with Craig Ferguson, Bridezillas, Hoarders, The Big Bang Theory!, That 70's Show, Law and Order, Grey's Anatomy  
Favorite Foods cheese, seafood, pasta, thai, veggies, pizza, mexican, indian, italian, chinese  
Favorite Places Rodondo Beach, CA, my hometown of Springfield, Mo!! :), the ocean  
Can't Live Without my kids &amp, grandkids, food, hope, money, coffee, sleep, my husband, God/Jesus Christ, laughter, friends and family, books, computer  
  Introduce yourself to Kimmi
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Kimmi
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: RFox"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.