Start A Petition

Merari A.

Immokalee, FL, USA
female, age 32
committed relationship
Speaks: Spanish and English
Joined Dec 11, 2007
What I Want to Do: Make a Impact in the World!
Activities: Reading and Shopping!

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 11, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Gemini Child, Massage and Aromatherapy
Hometown Immokalee, Fl. 
Birthday May 28, 1986  
Languages Spanish and English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Merari
Pets 0 used to have 3 cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits Almost all organic food  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Everyone is different.
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me PEOPL WHO LITTER!!!!  
Passions READING BOOKS!!!!  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Books Dracula, Harry Potter Series, Pride and Prejudice, Jane Eyre, Dorian Gray  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without Books to read!  
  Introduce yourself to Merari
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Merari

José María O.

Denise M.

View all: 2 friends
My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Organic"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.