Start A Petition

Carolina Pena

"I wan't to show my son the world!"

San Diego, CA, USA
female, age 39
single, 1 child
Speaks: English, Spanish
Joined Mar 25, 1999

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 25, 1999 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Aquarium Enthusiasts, Dog Lovers, Jane Goodall Institute: Race for the Primates, Pets in Need, Race for the Big Cats, Race for the Rainforest, Tobacco Free Kids
Hometown San Diego CA 
Birthday Jan 06, 1980  
Languages English, Spanish  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Carolina
Pets Dogs  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions Agnostic  
Eating Habits Keep it Healthy  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Tailgaters, liars and hypocrites  
Passions Photograghy, music, traveling, Books/Reading, dancing and choreography  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Quotation Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever.
Interests , camping, traveling, work with animals, spend time with my fiends, go to concerts  
Music Rock, electronic, simphonic  
Movies Lord of the Rings, Spirited Away  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Carolina
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Carolina

Olga G.

Karime L.

Nestor G.

Karime L.

View all: 4 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Fantasy: Fairy"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.