Start A Petition

Madeline W.

Peoria, IL, USA
female, age 64
separated, 5 children
Speaks: english
Joined Jun 22, 2016
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 22, 2016 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Defenders of Wildlife, Dog Lovers, Healthy Cooking, Vegetarian
Hometown Peoria, Il 
Birthday July 08, 1954  
Languages english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Madeline
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions spiritual  
Eating Habits Homemade healthy whole foods, Drink Loads Of Water  
Wild Fact About Me I delivered my son at home by myself.
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me mean obnoxious people, Any one that would hurt an animal, any fool that hurts children  
Passions photography, god, animals, traveling, music, laughter, my family, art, Art/Painting/Drawing  
What Scares Me Ignorance and evil, drug addicts, Violent people, Losing the ones I love  
Role Models  
Music Enigma- Gravity of Love, Avril Lavgine, Some Hip Pop, New Age (Enya)  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods Yeah ... and a bit of chocolate too, strawberries, whole foods - organic vegan, real baked goods, Avocados!!!  
Favorite Places My bed, nature, the ocean  
Can't Live Without hope, other family and myself :p, love, Jesus as my lord and savior  
  Introduce yourself to Madeline
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Madeline
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Organic"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.