Start A Petition
 
 

Julia Karr

"Too save as many animals as possible"

Bergvliet, South Africa
female, age 68
married, 3 children
Speaks: English
Joined Jun 14, 2011


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 14, 2011 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday Aug 15, 1950  
About Me A Granny with four Grandsons, who I want to grow up loving and caring for animals and the human race. I would like to make a difference to all the cruelty and injustice in the world.
  Introduce yourself to Julia
  Lifestyle
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Liberal
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Be so good at what you do that you leave people breatheless at your performance
What Gives Me Hope My Care2
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
  Favorites
Quotation Do unto others as they would do unto you
  Introduce yourself to Julia
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Julia
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.