Start A Petition

Sergiu Cotelea


Orhei, Moldova, Republic Of
male, age 35
Speaks: Romanian, Italian, English
Joined Jul 30, 2015
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 30, 2015 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Orhei, MD 
Homepage http://
Birthday June 27, 1983  
Languages Romanian, Italian, English  
About Me Peacemaker
  Introduce yourself to Sergiu
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Religions Music  
Eating Habits trying to keep it somewhat healthy!, Homemade healthy whole foods, healthy, garlic, eatting what I like!, Coffee - Now!, Almost Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Music
What Gives Me Hope Music
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Peace!
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions Music, Art  
Inspirations happy, friends, love, listening to gentle rain, music, my family, nature, People who refuse to give up, positive songs, reaching for the light of life, sounds of the night, the beauty of nature, the sound of the ocean, Kindness in the face of hate, Kindness in any form  
What Scares Me war, Violent people, religious fanatics, rape, hate, Disrespect for others, cruel people, abusers  
Role Models  
Interests wildlife, weave, Travel/Adventure, the arts and nature..., Spirituality/Philosophy, recycling, reading, psychology, photography, pets, meditation, Medicine / Health Care, internet, Holistic Health, history, herbs, gardening, fitness, environment, children, entertainment, ecol  
Music some current rock, MANY genres -, free funk, Enigma- Gravity of Love, djazz, Coffee Shop Hippy Music  
Movies Pretty Woman, PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN, Modern movies, Lord of the Rings, happy go lucky, Harry Potter, dirty dancing, Dances with Wolves, comedy, all romantic comedies and spiritual film, Avatar like IS  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods strawberries, veggies, pizza, pasta, salad, spaghetti, italian, ice cream, fruit dishes, fruit, chicken, coffee, cheese, cheese cake, chocolate  
Favorite Places sea, ocean, woods, the mountains, the ocean, nature, home, forests, country scenes, Country Life, Country atmosphere, Country (woods &amp, amp, amp  
Can't Live Without water, sunshine, nature, music, love, friends and family, hope, family, food, freedom, animals, computer, air  
  Introduce yourself to Sergiu
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sergiu

Sreenivas M.

Jules J.

Laure S.

View all: 3 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Abstract: Amulett"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.