Start A Petition

Allie Wall

"to learn new things and make a difference"

Johnsonville, SC, USA
female, age 26
Speaks: Englich
Joined Jan 27, 2011
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 27, 2011 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Animal Advocates, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown Johnsonville, SC 
Birthday April 20, 1992  
Languages Englich  
About Me I'm very random and there's really no telling what will happen.
  Introduce yourself to Allie
Pets 4 dogs  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions Christian - Methodist  
Eating Habits All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me mean obnoxious people, idiotic politicians, Anime cruelty, abusive people  
Passions my friends, nature, other cultures, traveling, making a difference, learning, broadening my horizons, books  
Inspirations love, nature, Kindness in the face of hate  
What Scares Me War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, Religious Extremism, Ignorance and evil, global warming  
Role Models The Bride in Kill Bill, unknown hero's who deserve respect  
Interests psychology, yoga, gardening, meditation, wildlife, Mind/Body/Spirit, environment  
Books so many  
Music Everything w/the exeption of few genres  
Movies where do i start?  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places My bed, the ocean, beach  
Can't Live Without animals, friends and family, laughter, green tea, books  
  Introduce yourself to Allie
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Allie

Fred H.

Sreenivas M.

Larry M.

Akash T.

View all: 4 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 2 of 2: view all | add a comment »
    Mar 31, 2016 9:19 AM

    Larry m. (3494)
    Mar 24, 2016 7:53 AM

    Larry m. (3494)
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Food: Herbs"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.