Start A Petition

Karen B.

Chapel Hill, NC, USA
female, age 48
married, 2 children
Speaks: English
Joined Nov 2, 2003
What I Want to Do:
Activities: Cooking, Sewing

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 2, 2003 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Amnesty International, Being a Mother, Cat Lovers, Chronic diseases, Come Together!, Dog Lovers, Fibromyalgia and Chronic Fatigue Forum, Get Out The Progressive Vote!, Jane Goodall Institute: Race for the Primates, Monty Python Enthusiasts, Owned by Cats, Pets in Need, Rabbit Warren, Race for the Big Cats more »
Hometown Chapel Hill, NC 
Birthday Jan 21, 1970  
Languages English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Karen
Pets rabbit, cats, dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Eating Habits Pescatarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why my kids
What Bugs Me rude people, narrow-mindedness  
Passions my family  
What Scares Me  
Role Models Olivia Harrison, Emperor Norton  
Interests Pets, Internet, Sewing, Cooking, Parenting and Children  
Books Ray Bradbury, Charlotte's Web, Hitchhicker's Guide to The Galaxy  
Music David Bowie, The Beatles, The Rolling Stones  
Movies The Wrath of Khan, Mary Poppins, Labyrinth, Help!  
TV Shows Monty Python, Days of Our Lives, Star Trek, Pete & Pete, The Simpsons  
Favorite Foods Nectarines, Shrimp, Chocolate, Macaroni & Cheese  
Favorite Places Home  
Can't Live Without coffee  
  Introduce yourself to Karen
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Karen

Brian Y.

Mr Leatherback T.

Kat D.

Greg B.

View all: 4 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Abstract: Psycha"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.