Start A Petition

Chance Lane

"Stop family harrassment"

Vernal, UT, USA
male, age 31
married, 1 child
Speaks: Englich
Joined Mar 11, 2011
What I Want to Do:
Activities: Movie watching

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 11, 2011 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Vernal UT 
Birthday Jan 19, 1987  
Languages Englich  
About Me Im a dad trying to keep my daughter of 4 yrs old and stop grandparents and great grandparents from getting her taken from me and my wife
  Introduce yourself to Chance
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Eating Habits All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me i dont like being t akeing advantage of
My Philosophy i wont bug you if you wont bug me
What Gives Me Hope my wife and daughter
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why my daughter when she was born
What Bugs Me women applying makeup while driving, Those who hurt others weaker than them, People whom do harm unto others, people who WON'T use their minds!, People on cellphones while driving !, liars, ignorance, Evil people, bullying, Drunk Drivers, Any one that would hurt an  
Passions photography, my friends, my family, MY CHILDREN!!!, love, laughter, family, earth, Chinese Characters, children, cats, animals  
Inspirations kittens purring, happy, friends, good people, Cloudless Nights  
What Scares Me losing the people I love, loss of freedom, losing my children, losing my loved ones, Disrespect for others, death, being alone, abusers  
Role Models  
Quotation the only thing to fear is fear itself
Interests entertainment  
Music reggae, Rock and Roll, oldies, rock, Pink Floyd, country, Classic Rock  
Movies Wizard of Oz, The Green Mile, PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN, Modern movies, horror, Gone with the Wind, Forrest Gump, Finding Nemo, comedy, Dances with Wolves  
TV Shows NCIS, history channel, Family Guy, Discovery Channel, csi, Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods steak, rice, pizza, mexican food, ice cream, fruits and veggies from my garden, french fries, chocolate, chinese, chicken, broccoli, apples  
Favorite Places woods, the mountains, rivers, lakes, My bed, forests, beach, Any place with snow!  
Can't Live Without my wife, my daughter  
  Introduce yourself to Chance
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Chance
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.