Start A Petition

Jennifer G.

"To Make A Difference Positively!"

Louisville, KY, USA
female, age 47
single, 3 children
Speaks: english, russian
Joined May 15, 2012
What I Want to Do:
Activities: Computers

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 15, 2012 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Louisville, KY. 
Birthday Feb 02, 1972  
Languages english, russian  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Jennifer
Pets Petey Pablo (Dog)  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Religions Prefer not to say  
Eating Habits Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy You can do bad by yourself!
What Gives Me Hope My children and grandchildren
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me hypocrites, Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a child, abusive people  
Passions traveling, my family, my friends, peace, photography, music, laughter, Energy Healing And Love, children, animals  
Inspirations Recovered Addicts/Alcoholics, People who refuse to give up, My dogs loyalty, listening to gentle rain, love, Kindness in the face of hate, Kindness in any form, good people, beautiful stories  
What Scares Me Losing the ones I love, Ignorance and evil, Disrespect for others, death, being alone  
Role Models Edward Snowden, Julian Assange, anonymous  
Quotation If you can't change the people around you, change the people around you.
Interests Pharmaceuticals, Anatomy, ADHD, psychology, photography, Mythology / Folklore, My pets., Medicine / Health Care, internet, humor, history, entertainment, computers, Aspergers syndrome  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places Anywhere there is a ocean, Arizona  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Jennifer
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jennifer
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Flora: Roses2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.