Start A Petition

Clare Taylor

"to enjoy life everyday"

Taupo, Waikato, New Zealand
female, age 33
Speaks: Englich
Joined Oct 22, 2013
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 22, 2013 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Taupo NZ 
Birthday July 02, 1985  
Languages Englich  
About Me Chilled out caring person.
  Introduce yourself to Clare
Pets will be getting 3 Nubain goats, 2 Mice, My cat called Gypsy, My dog Tess the Jack Russell  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Indifferent
Religions spiritual, spiritualist, Spiritual but not religious  
Eating Habits trying to kick sugar, love add FRESH herbs to stuff, drink lots of green and herbal teas, Still Love Chocolate Though!, Raw Foods, organic, low carbs, Keep it local and organic, Keep it Healthy, Homemade healthy whole foods, healthy, A well balance Died  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by I would never be.

but i would do my best to make the world a cleaner greener healthier place with a hell of alot or next to nothing havoc on the environment
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me all sorts  
Passions Living loving laughing  
Inspirations wildlife, my husband, out doors, spring scents, summer days  
What Scares Me dont think about this stuff  
Role Models my friends  
Quotation don't have one
Interests natural living, health living, the same as my activties  
Books i dont read much  
Music all sorts  
Movies drama, comedy, romance, action, thriller  
TV Shows the originals, discovery docos, animal docos, revenge, how i met your mother, pretty little liars, stalker, game of thrones, true blood, the vampire diares, Grey's Anatomy  
Favorite Foods dates, fijoas, plums, cherries, grapes, blueberries, avocados, tomotoes, mushrooms, apricots, cottage cheese, chocolate  
Favorite Places tranquil places, the outdoors, in husbands arms, in bed with a good movie and my hubby, australia, home, lake taupo  
Can't Live Without My soulmate/husband/bestfriend  
  Introduce yourself to Clare
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Clare
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Turtle"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.