Start A Petition
 
 

Len Gibson

"Travel"

Australia
male, age 65
single
Speaks: English only
Joined Feb 13, 2010


 
My Page Billboard

I live alone on a Farm in North West Victoria, Australia. this is the Family Farm which grows wheat only, I don't work the Farm as I have a bad lower back so My Uncle works it on shares They have been Farming it for just over 20 years and they now use No Till Method which reduce the chance of dust and wind erosion. I spend most of my time on the computer online but I also spend a lot of time spraying weeds and planting trees. I live a very boring life style now as I use to live and work in Melbourne and use to go out a lot but since I don't live close to any entertainment then the Internet is the best it gets. I also enjoy Photography. 

 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 13, 2010 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Healthy Cooking, YMCA
Hometown Manangatang 
Homepage  
Birthday July 10, 1953  
About Me I'm easy going, bit quiet but as I live alone probably a bit of a loner now and I don't mix that well anymore. I'm 5ft 8 and about 10 and half stone, I now have Grey hair. clean shaven and no Tats or piercings
  Introduce yourself to Len
  Lifestyle
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Depends
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
  Favorites
Quotation I'll sleep when I'm dead
  Introduce yourself to Len
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Len
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.