Start A Petition

Ana O.

"graphic designer"

Copenhagen, Denmark, Dominica
female, age 33
married, 1 child
Speaks: Romanian as the 1st language, french, english
Joined Apr 6, 2011

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 6, 2011 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Art 2 Art, Healthy Cooking
Hometown Copenhagen DK 
Birthday Oct 19, 1985  
Languages Romanian as the 1st language, french, english  
About Me Strong but sensitive,spontaneous,sometimes undecided
  Introduce yourself to Ana
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Indifferent
Religions Ortodox Christian  
Eating Habits healthy  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope my daughter
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by a lot of things:)
What/who changed my life and why My little daughter Maria!she's amazing!
What Bugs Me  
Passions Drawing and Painting, writing, traveling, spirituality, nature, family, books, art  
Inspirations De Chirico  
What Scares Me Losing the ones I love, ignorance, Horror films, hate, global warming, death, being alone  
Role Models  
Interests Medicine / Health Care, the arts and nature..., Mind/Body/Spirit, Art/Design  
Books Autumn of the Patriarch, Eat Pray Love, Ana Karenina, agony and ecstasy, Love in the Time of Cholera (Marquez)  
Music chill / ambient, good music  
Movies Le Fabuleux destin d' Amelie Poulain, Shindler's List, Manhattan, Forrest Gump, Before Sunrise (1995), , Gladiator, Requiem for a Dream, modigliani, The Godfather  
TV Shows Arts and Culture shows, Dr Oz, Discovery Science, Viasat Nature, Viasat History Channel  
Favorite Foods healthy food  
Favorite Places Amsterdam!!!  
Can't Live Without my daughter!!!!, good food, chocolate  
  Introduce yourself to Ana
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Ana

Kathy J.

Kristiina M.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Abstract: Nature"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.