Start A Petition
 
 

Joshua G.

Muskogee, OK, USA
male, age 40
single, 4 children
Speaks: english
Joined Jul 10, 2016
What I Want to Do:
Activities: Art, Reading, Writing, Hiking, Camping, SciFi


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 10, 2016 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday Dec 23, 1978  
Languages english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Joshua
  Lifestyle
Pets 2 Dogs 2 Cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions atheist  
Eating Habits Meat Eater  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Ignorance Abuse Hate Starvation War  
Passions sci-fi, reading, photography, peace, environment, music, love, earth, books, art  
Inspirations positive people, reading, environment  
What Scares Me Religious Extremism, hate, Trump  
  Favorites
Role Models President Obama, Elon Musk, Neil DeGrasse Tyson, Carl Sagan, Bill Nye, Cory Booker  
Quotation
Interests Art, Folklore, Environment, Sci-Fi, Books, VHS  
Books Horror, Harry Potter, Goosebumps, Sci-Fi, LOTR  
Music Every Kind Except Religious  
Movies Sci-Fi, Horror, VHS, Documentaries  
TV Shows Tales From The Crypt, Twilight Zone, Battlestar Galactica, Lost, Game Of Thrones, Mr. Robot, Dr. Who  
Favorite Foods FF, Hamburgers, Pizza, Steak  
Favorite Places Cemeteries, Nature  
Can't Live Without My Children  
  Introduce yourself to Joshua
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Joshua
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Raven"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.