Start A Petition


"Exercise Basic Rights"

Faisalabad, Punjab, Pakistan
male, age 58
Speaks: English, Urdu, Punjabi
Joined Aug 28, 2009
What I Want to Do:
Causes: Rule of Good

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 28, 2009 Activist Aspirations Rabid 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Sangla Hill 
Birthday April 08, 1960  
Languages English, Urdu, Punjabi  
About Me Being Transmitted Live And Worldwide on Braintransmission For The First Time in Human History.
  Introduce yourself to PAWAR
Activist Aspirations Rabid
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Islam  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Evolution in Place of Revolution
What Gives Me Hope Children
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Speak The Truth
What/who changed my life and why Elephant Boy of Burma
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Quotation A Friend in Need is A Friend Indeed
Interests Browsing, Music, Writing  
Music Folk, Thrill  
Movies Terminator  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without Myself  
  Introduce yourself to PAWAR
My Thank You Notes
Friends of PAWAR

Daniela C.

Janet B.

Whisperette V.

View all: 3 friends
My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Colors: Brownstone"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.