Start A Petition

Ashour Elemam

Tripoli, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
female, age 58
Speaks: Italian - a little, Arabic, Greek, english
Joined Dec 21, 2008
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 21, 2008 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Birthday Feb 16, 1960  
Languages Italian - a little, Arabic, Greek, english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Ashour
Pets Rico my Lovely Dog  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions moslem-moderate  
Eating Habits Almost Vegetarian - eat fish and poultry  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Do the Best & not wait 4 the Best
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by taking Care not only of Humanrights But also the Nature, Plants & Creatures rights
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Any one that would hurt an animal, any one that would hurt a woman, Any one that would hurt a child  
Passions love, environment, peace, nature  
Inspirations friends, love, god, the beauty of nature  
What Scares Me Ignorance and evil, Religious Extremism, George W. Bush, being alone  
Role Models All Prophets, father  
Interests Travel/Adventure, photography, environment, Art/Design  
Books Almost anything worth reading  
Music anything that sounds good to me  
Movies The Message, mother india, Gone with the Wind, Lion of The Desert  
TV Shows Desperate Housewives, friends, Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods french fries, greek, italian, fruit  
Favorite Places Switzerland!!!, austria, greece, home  
Can't Live Without hope, nature, water, air, love, freedom  
  Introduce yourself to Ashour
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Ashour
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.