Start A Petition

Gloria Saccomandi

Arlington, VA, USA
female, age 36
Speaks: English and a little Spanish, Sign Language (American)
Joined Jan 12, 2010
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 12, 2010 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Dog Lovers, Habitat for Humanity, Healthy Cooking, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Birthday Nov 26, 1981  
Languages English and a little Spanish, Sign Language (American)  
About Me Well lets see how do I describe myself um I am very talkative but when you need some to listen I am defiantly your lady to talk to. I was Adopted at age 5 from Colombia South America but lost most of my spanish only know a couple of words now. I love Art and I paint faces, waterfalls and perty much anything I like see. But I love faces the most. My church means the world to me as much as my family. They prety much the same thing to me.
  Introduce yourself to Gloria
Pets Wish it is to have my own one day, it is my sisters dog, dog  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Mormon/Latter Day Saints  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me smoking becasue I am allergic to it., PORNOGRAPHY in ANY form, Pornography/ Sex Offenders, People who steal, People whom do harm unto others, People claiming friendship that are not!, Chain E-Mails, people who rape, people who don't "listen", Drunk Drivers, bullyi  
Passions Art of Any Kind, art and crafts, art therapy, Love to travel if I could, water, trees, spirituality, photography, nature, my family, music, MY SON, making a difference, love, Life in Heaven, learning, laughter, God's Creations, god, family, children, animals  
Inspirations people, Faces, the beauty of nature, The Great Spirit, the wind, the sun coming up, the sound of the ocean, rain, ocean, nature, My mother, my father, my family, My best friend, music, love, happiness, god, friends, children, my son, animals  
What Scares Me Yelling and arguing, YELLING AND CONFLICT, violence of any kind, Sexual Harrassment and etc., sexual assualt, sexual abuse, sex, abuse, Violent people, Losing the ones I love, my son being hurt, rape, being alone, abusers  
Role Models god, grandmother, Martin Luther King Jr., my friends, Mother and father, mother  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Gloria
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Gloria
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Colors: Brownstone"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.