Start A Petition
 
 

Jonathan Carvell

"Just looking for a nice friend to spend time with and maybe grow into something else."

Pittsburgh, PA, USA
male, age 46
single
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Joined Sep 22, 2004
What I Want to Do: Not On My Watch/Save Darfur


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 22, 2004 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Amnesty International, Cat Lovers, DNC - Democratic National Committee, Defenders of Wildlife, Dog Lovers, Greenpeace, Habitat for Humanity, NAACP, NPR - National Public Radio, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, National Audubon Society, National Parents & Teachers Association, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, WWF - World Wildlife Fund more »
Hometown Pittsburgh, PA 
Homepage http://www.smalldogpro.com  
Birthday Dec 04, 1971  
Languages English, Tagalog  
About Me I have an associate degree in graphic design and I am a fun loving guy that always puts other people first. Sorry I do better talking in person. I am a people person, and not shy to talk to anyone. I am a great listener, talker, fun to be with, crazy (not mental,) and very caring person. I am always willing to communicate and don't mind showing affection. I have a great sense of humor and I can appreciate any form of personally. I would love to have a family some day because I am very family oriented. I love any type of new adventure. I like Going out but going out by yourself to the clubs and bars is getting old. I don't take myself too be to serious, but I can be if wanted. I am always good at breaking the ice. I like candle light and I love the Autumn time. I also like a nice time with a movie and a cuddle partner. I don't like to put the other person in a tight spot, as far as getting to know each other. I like to know as much about them as I can and try to let the other person ask about me. Going out to eat is good, and maybe dancing at a club, or maybe a nice walk in the park. I like movies, but there is not much of a chance to get to know the other person as well. I guess a movie is cool after a second or third date.
  Introduce yourself to Jonathan
  Lifestyle
Pets Dogs, Cats - Exotic  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Christian - Lutheran  
Eating Habits tea and coffee, Drink Loads Of Water, All kind of food, healthy  
Wild Fact About Me I will fill in later
My Philosophy I will fill in later
What Gives Me Hope I will fill in later
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Teach people to just accept that the world is diverse and to lean to live with it because it is never going to change.
What/who changed my life and why I will fill in later
What Bugs Me People claiming friendship that are not!, The destruction of rural areas, People whom do harm unto others, people who WON'T use their minds!, people who steal and harm others, people who rape, people who don't "listen", People who can't be their self, indifferenc  
Passions family, environment, Energy Healing And Love, earth, laughter, LIFE!!!, love, making a difference, music, my family, my friends, mythology, photography, Scent of a Woman, trees, water, spirituality, peace, other cultures, nature, art, broadening my horizons  
Inspirations my family, peace, rain, understanding, nature, music, love, happiness, good people, god, friends, children, blue skies, Birds chirping, animals, a gentle breeze  
What Scares Me illnesses, cruel people, Seeing that racism is still Strong, spiders, Violent people, War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, hate, global warming, George W. Bush, being alone  
  Favorites
Role Models Parents and Friends, Parents and Family, god  
Quotation I will fill in later
Interests recycling, pets, music, movies, massage, internet, humor, environment, entertainment, computers, Body/Personal Care, Art/Design, I will fill in later  
Books fantasy, J.R.R. Tolkien, Stephen King, sci-fi  
Music all kinds  
Movies All  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods I like to try new foods  
Favorite Places mexico, california, New York, hawaii, florida, mountains, home, forests, beach  
Can't Live Without I could never live without music, my computer/internet, my faith, my family and nature  
  Introduce yourself to Jonathan
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jonathan

Sheldon J.

Farid de la O.

Patricia M.

Cheeky F.

Sue L.

View all: 8 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 6 of 6: view all | add a comment »
    Nov 28, 2011 2:19 PM

    Sue L. (467)


    Dec 5, 2009 2:28 PM

    Monalisa S. (316)
    b.gif Happy Birthday image by Kasurbest
    Nov 30, 2008 10:22 AM

    Sue L. (467)
    CUTEHAPPYBIRTHDAYBEARwithhugs.gif picture by RebelSimplicity
    Dec 31, 2007 8:05 PM

    Sue L. (467)
    happynewyearwords.gif picture by RebelSimplicity
    Dec 15, 2007 3:39 AM

    Sue L. (467)
    139.gif picture by RebelSimplicity
    Jan 5, 2007 4:47 PM

    Jonathan C. (9)
    Not On My Watch + Save Darfur <www.savedarfur.org>

    Kudos
    4 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Animals: Wolf"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.