Start A Petition

Rikki S.

"You can hate me or you can love me. I swear it won't change me."

San Diego, CA, USA
female, age 26
Speaks: English, Russian and a little Spanish
Joined Feb 7, 2013
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 7, 2013 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown San-Diego, CA 
Birthday May 23, 1992  
Languages English, Russian and a little Spanish  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Rikki
Pets Two cats who think they're human  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Atheist (don't hassle me about it.)  
Eating Habits Pasta Eater  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy You can hate me or you can love me. I swear it won't change me.
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions Cars  
What Scares Me Darkness!  
Role Models  
Interests Music, movies, books, cars  
Books Hugh Laurie-The Gun Seller  
Music Hip-Hop, House, Drum n Bass  
Movies The curious case of benjamin button  
TV Shows Top Gear (BBC)  
Favorite Foods PASTA!!!  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Rikki
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Rikki
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Holiday: 4thJuly"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.