Start A Petition

Cathy Dorr

"new job and friends"

Black River, NY, USA
female, age 62
Speaks: English
Joined Aug 30, 2006
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 30, 2006 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Black River, New York 
Birthday Jan 06, 1956  
Languages English  
About Me just a regular person who wants what everyone else wants.
  Introduce yourself to Cathy
Pets cats and dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Conservative
Religions Christian - Episcopalian  
Eating Habits Meat and Potatoes  
Wild Fact About Me Likes riding motorcycles.
My Philosophy Jesus died for everyone.
What Gives Me Hope God loves us
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by peace
What/who changed my life and why God the Father
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models Jesus and other christians  
Interests animals, reading the Bible, camping, doing fun and new stuff  
Music christian and classical  
Movies sci-fi  
TV Shows sci-fi  
Favorite Foods italian, seafood  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without God, Bible, animals, nature and some friends  
  Introduce yourself to Cathy
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Cathy
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: BabySeal"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.