Start A Petition

Paul W.

Edgartown, MA, USA
male, age 66
committed relationship
Speaks: English
Joined Sep 18, 2006
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 18, 2006 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups (AGR) A Green Road, Amnesty International, Defenders of Wildlife, Dog Lovers, Greenpeace, Habitat for Humanity, Healthy Cooking, NPR - National Public Radio, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, National Audubon Society, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, Vegan, Vegetarian, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown Edgartown, MA 
Birthday Feb 28, 1952  
Languages English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Paul
Pets Birds - Exotic, Dogs  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Jewish  
Eating Habits Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope My spiritualism
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why N/A
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Quotation Feeling can't be judged.
Interests pets, Wildlife, Architecture, Art/Design, Bed and Breakfast, Botany, Computers, Counseling, Diet, Ecology, Environment, Entertainment, Evolution, Finance, Fitness, Gardening/Farming, Genetics, Medicine / Health Care, Mind - Body - Spir  
Music classical, jazz, easy listening, folk  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods nuts and vegetables  
Favorite Places South of France, Florence, Italy, Quebec, Canada, Martha's Vineyard, MA  
Can't Live Without My life partner, my canine companion, my spiritualism  
  Introduce yourself to Paul
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Paul
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "World: Canada"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.