Start A Petition
 
 

Lisa P.

"To make my home a safe place to live"

Rutledge, TN, USA
female, age 47
married, 2 children
Speaks: English
Joined Apr 8, 2010


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 8, 2010 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Professional Connections, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Healthy Cooking
Hometown Tennessee 
Homepage http://liveurdreams.StartANewHomeBiz.com  
Birthday July 12, 1971  
About Me I am a stay at home mom, who works from home.
I love to sew and do crafts. I love to make my little ragdolls, christmas ornaments, flags, church banners, and pocketbooks.
  Introduce yourself to Lisa
  Lifestyle
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy To be or not to be
What Gives Me Hope Jesus, my family and waking up every day
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why My husband and Jesus
  Favorites
Quotation
  Introduce yourself to Lisa
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Lisa
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Seasons: Spring3"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.