Start A Petition

Natalia V.

single, 1 child
Speaks: English and some German
Joined Jul 6, 2010
What I Want to Do: Save and rescue animals
Causes: Animal Welfare

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 6, 2010 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Care for Chinese Animals, World Wide - Legal Action 4 Animal Rights
Hometown Toronto, Ontario, Canada 
Birthday Feb 23  
Languages English and some German  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Natalia
Pets Wolfdog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Spiritual but not religious  
Eating Habits Still Love Chocolate Though!, Try and Eat Healthy, I Don't eat Lamb Or Veal, Chocolate - Lots of it, Coffee - Now!  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Stupidity in all forms  
Passions Reading about Gardening, my friends, nature, love, LIFE!!!, laughter, animals  
Inspirations the sun going down - twilight, the sound of the ocean, listening to gentle rain, kittens purring, beautiful stories, animals  
What Scares Me heights, War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, the Dark, religious fanatics, Losing the ones I love, Is how cruel the people of the world are, Ignorance and evil, Horror films, drug addicts, Disrespect for others, cruel people, being alone  
Role Models  
Interests Hiking, camping, Downhill Skiing, Gardening/Landscaping  
Music Top 40, Trans-Siberian Orchestra, 80's Glam Rock, Rev Theory, Marilyn Manson, Nickelback, Theory of a Deadman, Kid Rock, Rock and Roll, alternative  
Movies Fried Green Tomatoes, Forrest Gump, PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN, Overboard, Lord of the Rings, The Notebook, My Dog Skip, Titanic, Braveheart  
TV Shows History Channel, Discovery Channel, Nova, Ancient Aliens, Two 1/2 Men, Friends, American Idol, X Factor  
Favorite Foods cheese, chinese, Chocolate, Greel Food, real baked goods, Bananas, Milk  
Favorite Places Frenchman's Bay, The Beaches on Queen East, Historic Unionville, In front of a fireplace at night!, Canada (I love my home)  
Can't Live Without hope, friends and family, Earth and Air, animals, Milk  
  Introduce yourself to Natalia
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Natalia

Phyllis S.

Larry M.

H Nick H.


Kn V.

View all: 14 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Nature: Mountain4"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.