Start A Petition

Christina Lipps

Bexley, OH, USA
female, age 54
single, 1 child
Speaks: English
Joined May 9, 2011
What I Want to Do: be myself
Activities: Crafts

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 9, 2011 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Earth Cyclist - zero emissions, Native American Pals, World Wide - Legal Action 4 Animal Rights
Hometown USA, Ohio 
Birthday Nov 24, 1963  
Languages English  
About Me I am a 47 single women with a daughter that is married, both vegans.
  Introduce yourself to Christina
Pets Turtle, cats  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Catholic  
Eating Habits vegetarian, Vegan  
Wild Fact About Me There really isn't anything wild about me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope My vegan daughter and son-in law
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me People on cellphones while driving !, Any one that would hurt an animal, liers  
Passions crafts, animals  
What Scares Me cruel people, being alone, Horror films  
Role Models  
Interests crafts  
TV Shows sanctuary, The office, nurse Jackie  
Favorite Foods cheese cake, broccoli, Avocados!!!, love veg soup purees - homecooked, fruits and veggies from my garden, fruit smoothies, TOFU!!!!!!!!!, not sure  
Favorite Places so I don't really have a fave spot yet, In front of a fireplace at night!, haven't been out to see the world  
Can't Live Without animals, chocolate, cats, my pets, god  
  Introduce yourself to Christina
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Christina

Luigina R.

Mathew W.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Turtle"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.