Start A Petition

Brian Walther

High Bridge, NJ, USA
male, age 41
Speaks: Little French, English
Joined Aug 24, 2004
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 24, 2004 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Professional Connections, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Aromatherapy & Essential Oils
Hometown High Bridge, NJ 
Birthday June 13, 1977  
Languages Little French, English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Brian
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Eating Habits Lots Of Tea, A Well Balanced Diet, Drink Loads Of Water, Chocolate - Lots of it, Healthy  
Wild Fact About Me Junior Olympic Fencing Champion
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope Music
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Legalize it.
What/who changed my life and why Bob Dylan
What Bugs Me Evil  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Music Rock and Roll, Bluegrass, Jam Bands, Jazz, Blues, Country, Alternative, Reggae, Classic Rock  
Movies Pink Floyd The Wall, Blazing Saddles, Caddy Shack, Pulp Fiction  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places New Jersey, Woods/Forests, Amsterdam, Beaches and Mountains, New York City  
Can't Live Without Music  
  Introduce yourself to Brian
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Brian

Sommer F.

Danielle L.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Jul 3, 2008 7:48 AM

    Danielle L. (146)
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Zodiac: Gemini"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.