Start A Petition
 
 

Melissa B.

Lexington, KY, USA
female, age 57
committed relationship
Speaks: English and Southern :)
Joined Sep 5, 2008


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 5, 2008 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday Jan 25, 1962  
About Me I love to read, watch movies, drink coffee, chat with friends, work in the yard, gardening, and my job as an OT.
  Introduce yourself to Melissa
  Lifestyle
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Conservative
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy In as much as it is in my control, to live at peace with all people; to aspire to live a quiet and productive life, and to love my neighbor as myself.
What Gives Me Hope knowing that there is more to this life
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Do away with the 2 party political system. It no longer serves any useful purpose and only divides people into two groups that at the same time can include the same ideologies and goals.
What/who changed my life and why My Grandparents and my Parents. They left a legacy of Christian heritage, commitment - my grandparents were married 70 years and my parents married 50 years. They were gracious and welcoming to everyone they met, and treated people with dignity and respect. Most importantly, they lived what they said they believed. Sadly, they are all gone. I only hope I learned enough from them while I had them.
  Favorites
Quotation Be patient toward all that is unsolved in your heart. And try to love the questions themselves.


-Rainer Maria Rilke
  Introduce yourself to Melissa
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Melissa
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Dogs1"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.