Start A Petition

Lisa Landru Howell

"living organic, local, humane, responsible"

female, age 55
single, 2 children
Speaks: English and a little Spanish
Joined Jan 12, 2011
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 12, 2011 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown california 
Birthday July 02, 1963  
Languages English and a little Spanish  
About Me very even tempered, peaceful and rational. i love my beautiful earth and all creation. very middle of the road; not an extremist in either direction but a rationalist,balanced,thinker.
  Introduce yourself to Lisa
Pets dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Christian - non denominational  
Eating Habits Homemade healthy whole foods, garlic, I Don't eat Lamb Or Veal, Keep it local and organic  
Wild Fact About Me got mugged in NYC at 19
My Philosophy god IS love; treat everyone and all creation with the same depth of love
What Gives Me Hope the purity of children and their capability to love
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by outlaw GMO
What/who changed my life and why abe lincoln, martin luther, mother theresa, mlk jr
What Bugs Me intolerance from BOTH right and left  
Passions ART In "ALL "its forms, wine, Food. Making it and eating it, spirituality, Gardening and growing my own food  
Inspirations Jesus's teachings and life  
What Scares Me  
Role Models Martin L. King Jr., Rosa Parks, Abraham Lincoln, Martin Luther, Jesus Christ  
Interests Anthropology/Culture, health and wellness, biology and anatomy, gardening, Etymology of words, Psychology/Mental Health, archaelogy, history  
Movies Edward Scissorhands, Tim Burton films, Three Stooges, Fred Astaire and Ginger Rogers, 1940s musicals, Alfred Hitchcock films, Doris Day movies, Austin Powers movies, James Bond movies, Pink Panther Movies with Peter Sellers, hand drawn animated classics, light comed  
TV Shows Bonanza, Futurama!, Cooking shows, Monty Python, Seinfield, Medical shows all kinds !, South Park, Family Guy, Hot in Cleveland, Discovery Health, Discovery Channel  
Favorite Foods italian cuisine, mexican, chinese, Barbequed meats, artisan pizza, homemade soup, homemade bread, chips and salsa, Spicy!  
Favorite Places intimate dinner gazing at my lover, by a fireplace, snuggled at home on a rainy day, ruins, live concerts, a small venue with a cool jazz group, Historical places anywhere in the world, tropical getaways, spas/resorts, anywhere i can get a massage, nature's beauty  
Can't Live Without faith, freedom, friends and family, laughter, coffee  
  Introduce yourself to Lisa
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Lisa
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "UserTheme: Ket6"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.