Start A Petition

Michelle R.

Sacramento, CA, USA
female, age 48
married, 3 children
Speaks: English
Joined Jan 2, 2008
What I Want to Do: Be a good wife and Mother

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 2, 2008 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Fairfield, CA 
Birthday Sept 12, 1970  
Languages English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Michelle
Pets 3 dogs and 1 cat  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Catholic non Practicing  
Eating Habits trying to keep it somewhat healthy!  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Live and Let Live!
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Deadbeat Parents  
Passions Raising My Children  
Inspirations My Grandma  
What Scares Me snakes and spiders  
Role Models don't have one  
Interests shopping, Travel/Adventure, reading, pets, music, movies, massage, humor, herbs, entertainment, children, Body/Personal Care, aromatherapy  
Books psychological thrillers  
Music all kinds  
Movies all kinds  
TV Shows Disney Channel, Discovery Channel, Animal Planet!, news programs, First 48, Grey's Anatomy  
Favorite Foods everything!  
Favorite Places Florida beaches, LAS VEGAS, Hawaiian Islands  
Can't Live Without FAMILY AND FRIENDS  
  Introduce yourself to Michelle
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Michelle
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.